When you cancel through the app, your effective end date is calculated automatically from our 20-day notice policy and shown to you immediately. If a billing cycle falls before the 20 days are complete, you’ll be billed for that month and can attend training through the end of it.

Examples:

  1. Cancel before midnight on the 10th of the month and your training slot ends on the last day of that month. (Cancel at 11:59pm on June 10th, your slot ends June 30th.)
  2. Cancel after midnight on the 10th and your slot ends on the last day of the following month. (Cancel at 12:01am on June 11th, your slot ends July 31st and you are billed a final time on July 1st.)