When you cancel through the app, your effective end date is calculated automatically from our 20-day notice policy and shown to you immediately. If a billing cycle falls before the 20 days are complete, you’ll be billed for that month and can attend training through the end of it.
Examples:
- Cancel before midnight on the 10th of the month and your training slot ends on the last day of that month. (Cancel at 11:59pm on June 10th, your slot ends June 30th.)
- Cancel after midnight on the 10th and your slot ends on the last day of the following month. (Cancel at 12:01am on June 11th, your slot ends July 31st and you are billed a final time on July 1st.)
